I am Heart Meditation

Richa Badami
I am Heart Meditation

The qualities of the Heart Chakra are peace, love, unity, brotherhood and sisterhood, and joy. All these aspects of the heart speak of love of life and a penetrating awareness of the sacredness of all things. The heart thrives on joy and delight; it flourishes on openness, sharing, touch and connection. It contracts with pain, loss, and trauma. Feeding the heart with positive energy is choosing to see the love in people, and the joy in all things.

The Heart Chakra governs the physical heart and lungs. It is essential to our physical supply of energy and vitality as well as the love that nourishes our spiritual existence. Centering ourselves in love gives our life purpose and meaning. It anchors us in Selfhood, which is love itself. What this means, on a real level, is that our very nature is loving, kind, and respectful. Growth and healing open a panorama, where we give love freely and unconditionally and receive it in the same way.

The Heart Chakra is partially open in early...

Continue Reading...

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.